cool, enfin un modo qui revient sur le forum question et probleme de rulings !
...
hein quoi ? le modo il dit des conneries ? bon ben super Evrach is here, no stressss
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard. If this card is destroyed as a result of battle or by your opponent's card effect while it is a Monster Card, it is treated as an Equip Card during the End Phase of this turn, and equip 1 of your opponent's monsters with this card. As long as it is equipped with this card, you control the equipped monster.
Justement Dark Necrofear, comme Chaos sorcerer et quasiement toutes les cartes qui se summon en rdp des monstre de son cimetiere, y'a pas marqué
except 
donc la dark necrofear est parfaitement invocable par invocation spéciale
si elle a bien été summon comme il faut avant
quote de netrep :
# If "Dark Necrofear" is destroyed, you can Special Summon it from your Graveyard with "Monster Reborn", "Premature Burial", etc. before your End Phase, and its effect will be reset.