Le rulling de Last Will change !

Forum > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Questions et Problèmes de Ruling
Total : 9 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Utilisateur(s) présent(s) sur ce sujet :
  • et 0 invités

Yami-Sonic

Avatar de Yami-Sonic

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 11/10/2009

Grade : [Divinité]

Echanges 100 % (200)

Inscrit le 15/05/2004
1445 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 200 Pts

Envoyé par Yami-Sonic le Samedi 22 Avril 2006 à 16:01


Grâce à la réédition TP7 de Last Will, cette carte devient énormissime.

As some of you may be aware, Tournament Pack 7 contained a revised wording
for the card "Last Will".

The new text (as listed on the errata page) is as follows:
"If a monster on your side of the field was sent to your Graveyard this turn,
you can Special Summon 1 monster with an ATK of 1500 points or less from
your Deck once during this turn. Then shuffle your Deck."


As a result of this text, we've had to revise several of the mechanics of how
"Last Will" works. You'll find the new rulings for Last Will on the FAQ in
the normal spot:
http://entertainment.upperdeck.com/y...first=L&last=O

Please be careful not to extrapolate anything from "Last Will" onto other
cards. It's just one of those really odd cards from the early days of
Yu-Gi-Oh!

Kevin Tewart
Sr. Game Designer
UDE Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG R&D Lead
Upper Deck Entertainment

LAST WILL


You can activate “Last Will” before or after a monster is sent to the Graveyard, and still get the effect of “Last Will” to Special Summon a monster.

You can choose the timing for when you Special Summon for the effect of “Last Will”. You can Special Summon the monster at any time during your turn, except during damage calculation. You do not have to Special Summon the monster at the point the first monster was sent to the Graveyard. If you activated “Last Will” after a monster was sent to the Graveyard, you do not have to Special Summon the monster when “Last Will” resolves.

If you wish, you may Special Summon the monster immediately after “Last Will” resolves (if activated after a monster was destroyed), or when the first monster is sent to the Graveyard (if “Last Will” was activated before the monster was destroyed). But you don’t have to, you can do it later.

For example, if your monster is destroyed by battle, and you activate “Last Will” during Main Phase 2, you can Special Summon a monster at that time. Or you can wait and Special Summon during the End Phase.

You can apply the effect of “Last Will” as long as a monster on your side of the field is (or was) sent to your Graveyard, no matter which Phase it was in. As long as it’s the same turn in which you activated “Last Will”.

If you activate 2 "Last Wills", then you get to Special Summon 2 monsters, as long as a monster is (or was) sent from your side of the field to your Graveyard that same turn.

You only Special Summon 1 monster for each 1 "Last Will".

If you Special Summon using "Last Will’s" effect, then you don’t get to Special Summon for it again (but you do for any other copies of “Last Will” that are activated). If you activate “Last Will”, and the end of the turn arrives without using "Last Will’s" effect, then the effect is gone.

You can Special Summon for “Last Will” if a monster was Tributed for a Tribute Summon, or for "Cannon Soldier’s" effect, etc.

You can use "Last Will’s" effect to Special Summon a Level 5 or higher monster like "Labyrinth Wall".

You cannot Special Summon a "Special Summon-only" monster. You CAN Special Summon "Toon Mermaid" with "Last Will's" effect, as long as you have "Toon World" on your side of the field.

"Last Will’s" effect can only be used if your OWN monster is (or was) sent from YOUR side of the field to YOUR Graveyard.

If your monster is sent to your Graveyard by battle, you resolve "Last Will’s" effect during that same Battle Phase (but not during the Damage Step). If it’s your turn, then your newly Summoned monster can attack before Main Phase 2.

If "Imperial Order" is activated after "Last Will" has resolved, it will not negate "Last Will's" effect.

You can Special Summon a 1500 ATK monster that will have higher than 1500 ATK after being Summoned, such as a Fiend with 1500 original ATK while "Yami" is on the field (its ATK once Summoned will be 1700). You can Special Summon "Muka Muka" even if you have 6 cards in your hand and "Muka Muka's" ATK, once Summoned, will be higher than 1500.

Maintenant on peut l'activer après que le monstre soit envoyé au cimetière et on peut Special summon le monstre quand on veut sauf en Damage Step.


___________________


yugi88

Avatar de yugi88

Hors Ligne

Membre Passif depuis le 31/10/2012

Grade : [Divinité]

Echanges 100 % (408)

Inscrit le 08/08/2004
19315 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 44 Pts

Envoyé par yugi88 le Samedi 22 Avril 2006 à 16:32


c'est pas trop mal ca va

___________________

Ma Liste Us/FrIn a galaxy far, far away
yugi88 : Biggest Moderator Ever 2004-2012

Yami-Duellist

Avatar de Yami-Duellist

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 10/05/2009

Grade : [Warrior]

Echanges 100 % (31)

Inscrit le 22/06/2004
1270 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 48 Pts

Envoyé par Yami-Duellist le Samedi 22 Avril 2006 à 16:59


truc que j'ai jamais compris: si on se fait tuer un monstre pendant la battle de l'adversaire: on peut activer last will à notre tour?

___________________




~~¤¤Ma Liste~~¤¤Deck Horus~~¤¤Phoenix support Zombie~~¤¤Deck SOul Control~~¤¤Deck Swarm Control~~¤¤Deck Zombie Control
"je raccroche moi ou tu raccroches toi? Comment ça on raccroche à trois, on peut pas on est que 2 ..."
Absent jusqu'au 20 auout


Yami-Sonic

Avatar de Yami-Sonic

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 11/10/2009

Grade : [Divinité]

Echanges 100 % (200)

Inscrit le 15/05/2004
1445 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 200 Pts

Envoyé par Yami-Sonic le Samedi 22 Avril 2006 à 17:06


Non YD:
If a monster on your side of the field was sent to your Graveyard this turn,
you can Special Summon 1 monster with an ATK of 1500 points or less from
your Deck once during this turn. Then shuffle your Deck.


Tout dans le même tour, c'est déjà asp mal qu'ils aient enfin ajusté le rulling au vrai texte. ^^

(Maintenant, attendez vus a voir du Charité/Last Will dans tous les decks avant de voir quoi rentrer ^^)

___________________


LeMasterOfTournoi

Avatar de LeMasterOfTournoi

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 03/11/2007

Grade : [Warrior]

Echanges 100 % (60)

Inscrit le 11/06/2005
1756 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 24 Pts

Envoyé par LeMasterOfTournoi le Samedi 22 Avril 2006 à 17:11


Efface ce Topic Mdr...

___________________



Yami-Sonic

Avatar de Yami-Sonic

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 11/10/2009

Grade : [Divinité]

Echanges 100 % (200)

Inscrit le 15/05/2004
1445 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 200 Pts

Envoyé par Yami-Sonic le Samedi 22 Avril 2006 à 17:52


Je dois avouer que j'ai hésité à le faire, moins ça se sait, mieux c'est pour ceux qui le savent.

___________________


LeMasterOfTournoi

Avatar de LeMasterOfTournoi

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 03/11/2007

Grade : [Warrior]

Echanges 100 % (60)

Inscrit le 11/06/2005
1756 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 24 Pts

Envoyé par LeMasterOfTournoi le Samedi 22 Avril 2006 à 18:05


Des que j'ai vu le topic j'ai copié-collé sur Words ^^

___________________



Solaris

Avatar de Solaris

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 03/06/2007

Grade : [Kuriboh]

Echanges 100 % (1)

Inscrit le 28/10/2005
105 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Envoyé par Solaris le Samedi 22 Avril 2006 à 18:33


pareil,ça va booster mon deck motegi et va encore yavoir des gens qui vont pas comprendre et je vais encore devoir imprimer la faq

___________________


Showbiz

Avatar de Showbiz

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 11/09/2012

Grade : [Warrior]

Echanges (Aucun)

Inscrit le 20/10/2004
815 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 24 Pts

Envoyé par Showbiz le Samedi 22 Avril 2006 à 21:22


"efface ce topic mdr"

On reconnait la solidarité et l'esprit du jeu dans ces magnifiques paroles

___________________


LeMasterOfTournoi

Avatar de LeMasterOfTournoi

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 03/11/2007

Grade : [Warrior]

Echanges 100 % (60)

Inscrit le 11/06/2005
1756 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 24 Pts

Envoyé par LeMasterOfTournoi le Samedi 22 Avril 2006 à 21:32


Dans la phrase y'avait le " Mdr "

___________________



Total : 9 Messages. Page n°1/1 - 1
Espace Membre

Identifiant

Mot de Passe

Se souvenir de moi