Le 24/10/2011, Damn3yes avait écrit ...
Le 13/01/2011, damdamdoumdu36 avait écrit ...
Bonjour nouvelle question :
1-Est ce que rai oh peut annuler une monster reborn ?
Merci d'avance
Non, en revanche il peut annuler l'invocation spéciale du monstre invoqué par monster reborn .
Apres que l'effet de Monster Reborn soit résolue
[ Dernière modification par Damn3yes le 24 oct 2011 à 13h32 ]
Faux!
Rai oh ne peut annuler aucun invocation spéciale résultant de l'effet d'une carte (comme corne céleste ténébreuse)!
Son effet nécessite de se chaîner à l'invocation, voilà pourquoi!
Si l'invoc spé résulte de l'effet d'une carte (monstre ou M/P), il devrait se chaîner à l'activation de la carte, or il n'annule pas une activation!
Par contre, lors d'une invoc spé (comme cyber D, Forteresse Mechabot, etc...) il peut se chaîner à l'invoc spé pour l'annuler et détruire le monstre.
Je ne m'explique pas très bien car l'invoc spé en elle-même ne démarre pas une chaîne, mais avec le ruling cela te paraitra plus clair:
The effects of "Thunder King Rai-Oh", "Black Horn of Heaven", "Solemn Judgment", and similar cards can only be activated when a monster Special Summons itself without starting a Chain, such as when a Special Summon monster Special Summons itself.[2]
Example: The effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" can negate the Special Summon of "Cyber Dragon", "Dark Armed Dragon", and "Endymion, the Master Magician".[2]
Example: The effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" can negate a Synchro Summon" and the Special Summon of "Gladiator Beast Gyzarus" from the Extra Deck.
The effects of "Thunder King Rai-Oh", "Black Horn of Heaven", "Solemn Judgment", and similar cards cannot negate a Special Summon by another card effect.[2]
Example: Cards like "Thunder King Rai-Oh" cannot negate the Special Summon by the effects of "Monster Reborn" or "Polymerization". However, "Solemn Judgment" can also negate the activation of a Spell/Trap Card, so it can negate the activation of "Monster Reborn" or "Polymerization" itself.[2]
The effects of "Thunder King Rai-Oh", "Black Horn of Heaven", "Solemn Judgment", and similar cards cannot negate a Special Summon which occurs during the resolution of an effect which activates.[2]
Example: When Battle Damage is inflicted, the effect of "Gorz the Emissary of Darkness" which Special Summons it activates. Thus, you cannot negate this with the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh".[2]
Example: Monsters in the hand or Graveyard are removed from play to activate the effects which Special Summon "Dark Simorgh". Thus, you cannot negate this with the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh".[2]
Voilà!^^